top of page
2019 Awards
Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners

Abraham Award

Presented to Dave Byrnes at Yorktown HS with Meg Greiner (Abraham Award Committee Chair)

Abraham Award

Jeff Sage, Jarett Rhoads at Eastridge HS, Chris Yartym and Chris Hobler

Scholarships - NATA District 2

Antonia Ciccarelli, SUNY Stony Brook

Scholarships - Edward Abramoski

Cole Rinehart, Ithaca College

Scholarships - NYSATA Scholarship

Lusmer Quintana, Ithaca College

Scholarships - NYSATA Memorial Scholarship

Natalie Sharpe, Ithaca College

Scholarships - Paul DeMartinis Memorial Scholarship

Kelly Bray, Canisius College

John Sciera Award

Chris Hobler

Please reload

bottom of page