Congratulations to the 2020 Scholarship Winners

District II Scholarship

Moriah Gregory - Daemen College


NYSATA Scholarship
Jesse Toth - Daemen College


Ed Abromoski Scholarship

Victoria Parr - University of Buffalo

Paul Demartinis Memorial Scholarship

Hannah Palau - Stony Brook

NYSATA Memorial Scholarship
Keiona Nance - University of Buffalo


Joseph Abraham Award
Colonie Central HS
Aimee Brunelle & Kurt Pfaffenbach


John Sciera Award
Aimee Brunelle

The mission of the New York State Athletic Trainers’ Association shall be to advance, encourage, and improve the profession of athletic training by developing the common interests of its membership for the purpose of enhancing the quality of health care for the physically active in New York State.

Proudly created and managed by SJ Creative.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon