Secondary Schools

Co-Chairs

 

Jarett Rhoads

Eastridge High School

Craig Olejniczak

Middletown School District

nysatasecschool@gmail.com

___________________

 

Section 1

Howard Arciniegas

Spring Valley High School

howard_arciniegas@hotmail.com

 

Section 2

Robert Jones                                  Kurt Pfaffenbach

Queensbury High School              South Colonie Schools

rjones@queensburyschools.org    kurtwpfaff@yahoo.com

 

Section 3

Katie Clark

Cicero-North Syracuse High School (CNS)

kclark1@nscsd.org   

Section 4

Jeremiah Sorenson

Union-Endicott High School

Jeremiahsorenson@gmail.com

 

Section 5

Jason Wentworth

Brockport Central School District

jason.wentworth@bcs1.org

 

Section 6

Anthony Surace

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center

Anthony.surace@nfmmc.org

 

Section 7
Open

 

Section 8

Steve Tozer                                      Rick Zappala

Syosset High School                       Pt. Washington High School

toz13@optonline.net                      rzapatc@att.net

 

Section 9

Craig Olejniczak

Middletown School District

craigoatc@yahoo.com

 

Section 10

Christine Scuderi

SUNY @ Canton

scuderic@canton.edu

 

Section 11

Jen Chimienti

Ward Melville High School

jchimien@3villagecsd.k12.ny.us

NATA_ATLASLockupR2-COLOR-01.png

Click on the ATLAS above to see our 
NYSATA ATLAS INITIATIVE PAGE